FDAAA Elects New Board Members, Names Officers

The FDAAA held its first Board meeting on April 20 following the Annual Meeting.

The Board elected the following officers:

  • Edward Steele, President
  • Andrew Bonanno, Vice President
  • Michael Olson, Treasurer
  • C.K. Gund, Secretary
  • Jessica O'Connell, General Counsel

The following members were elected to the Board:

  • Andrew Bonanno
  • David Chesney
  • Florence Houn
  • Edward Steele
  • Marie Urban